Thursday, October 29, 2020 8am EDT / 13:00 CET / 12:00 GMT - 11am EDT / 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT

AIM: Conquering The New Normal

AIM: Conquering the New Normal

Squirro's Virtual Summit

The current crisis seems to be slowly subsisting, with curves flattening across regions. However, there still remains economic uncertainty, which can have long term business impacts. There is no better time than now to start integrating the latest techniques and technologies into your business strategy in financial services.

Get a real-world understanding of how you can increase sales, improve customer relationships, and mitigate risk by empowering your team with the right approach for success.

Watch the presentations from AIM: Conquering The New Normal today to hear from and be able to interact with industry leaders focusing on your business challenges.

Watch the Presentations

WHAT’S IN IT FOR YOU

Learn how leading firms in Financial Services are leveraging Augmented Intelligence solutions


By attending AIM: Conquering the New Normal, you and your team will learn from actionable case studies how leading firms are using Augmented Intelligence and Natural Language Processing to increase deal flow and win more deals in today’s highly competitive environment:

1. How to maximize the value of your internal data
2. How to process the flood of market data to see around corners
3. Empower your workforce using AI to provide actionable insights which result in wins

While the world adjusts to the new realities of the competitive landscape, learn to fully utilize what you already have to support your revenue goals.

INNOVATE

Participating Companies

ENHANCE

Proud sponsors

EXPAND

Speakers

DORIAN SLEZ

CEO - Squirro

MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ

CSO - Squirro

PATRICE NEFF

CCO - Squirro

Moritz Muller

MORITZ MUELLER

General Manager Asia & Head of Product - Squirro

Sofia Spencer

SOFIA SPENCER

Director, M&A and Capital Raising Propositions - Refinitiv

Andrei Borsaru

ANDREI BORSARU

Solutions Business Director - Refinitiv

FREDERICO VENTURIERI

EMEA Financial Services Business Development Lead - Salesforce

Anand Krishnan

ANAND KRISHNAN

Head of Artificial Intelligence - Wipro

Konrad Niggli

KONRAD NIGGLI

Managing Partner - Synpulse

EXPLORE

Agenda