Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Virtual Summit: AIM 2020 – Augmented Intelligence Mastery

...

Watch The Presentations Today!

   

The world is changing before our eyes and we must aim for our return to certainty and success. Now, more than ever, there is a need to understand every situation in its entirety before decisions can be made. This can be achieved through trust, teamwork, and technology.

AIM 2020, Squirro’s virtual summit, a 3 half-day online event that focuses on Augmented Intelligence Mastery.

Learn from and interact with industry leaders from global companies across banking and finance, insurance, manufacturing, and business services.

During AIM 2020, we help you answer three questions that will be of incredible importance this year and for the foreseeable future:

  1. How can a formula be developed in an environment of unknowns?
  2. What does it take to turn a challenge into an opportunity?
  3. Where is technology taking us?

As challenging times will recede and new opportunities are discovered, learn to lead the cycles of disruption and avoid being led by them. Watch the presentations from AIM 2020 today!

Speakers

Dorian Selz

CEO Squirro

Toni Birrer

CTO Squirro

Miguel Rodriguez

CSO Squirro

Patrice Neff

CCO Squirro

Sofia Spencer

Director, M&A and Capital Raising Propositions
Refinitiv

Claudio Mirti

Data & AI Solution Specialist
Microsoft

Daniel Turi

Head of Financial Data Management
Allianz Suisse

Thomas Peter

Head Process Services & Robotics
Julius Baer

Davide Gallo

Senior Business Development Manager for Machine
Learning AWS

Eugenie Weissheim

Senior Solution Engineer
Salesforce

Vivekananda Karmakar

Data Scientist Wipro

Michael Wu

Chief AI Strategist
Pros

Konrad Niggli

Managing Partner Synpulse

Chip Alexandru

Retail and Consumer Consulting Lead
Switzerland PwC

Andrei Borsaru

Solutions Business Director Refinitiv

Frederico Venturieri

EMEA Financial Services Business Development Lead
Salesforce

Prof. Mirco Musolesi

Full Professor in Data Science
University College London

Heiko Fischer

Associate Partner
Synpulse

Alan Ferrari

Senior Software Engineer
Squirro

Rudolf Falat

Digital transformation and start-up enthusiast

Prof. Fabio Crestani

Full Professor, Faculty
Informatics of the Universita’ della Svizzera Italiana

 

Moderators

Vanessa Foser

CEO & VRP, C-Level AG
Co-Founder & CSO, AI Business School AG

Conor Leddy

Sales & Business Development Manager
Squirro

Why You Should Watch The Presentations

1. Learn from exclusive keynotes, strategy discussions, and live presentations
2. Join breakout sessions and have 1:1 conversations with industry leaders
3. Gain a deeper understanding of the benefits of pragmatic AI
4. Network with peers and global business leaders

WATCH NOW

Proud Sponsors

Agenda

DAY 1

JUNE 23, 2020

AIM: Banking & Finance

From 8:00h EDT / 14:00h CEST

Learn the ways that Financial Services leaders are utilizing the latest technology against their data to generate new opportunities, improve customer relationships, and increase the bottom line.

DAY 2

JUNE 24, 2020

AIM: AI For Industry

From 8:00h EDT / 14:00h CEST

Listen to and interact with global industry leaders to understand how they foster success through AI, Augmented Intelligence, and Big Data.
 

DAY 3

JUNE 25, 2020

AIM: The B2B Ecosystem

From 8:00h EDT / 14:00h CEST

Understand the potential opportunities available to you by offering the absolute best in customer care and supporting solutions to your clients.
 

Day 1 – June 23, 2020

  • 8:00am EDT / 14:00 CEST
    Welcome to the Insights Driven Enterprise
    Dorian Selz, CEO, Squirro
  • 8:30am EDT / 14:30 CEST
    Importance of Mindset in the Digital Age. Humans Make it Happen
    Daniel Turi, Head of Financial Data Management, Allianz
  • 8:50am EDT / 14:50 CEST
    Relationship Management in the Age of AI
    Frederico Venturieri, EMEA Financial Services GTM, Salesforce
    Miguel Rodriguez, Chief Sales Officer, Squirro
  • 9:25am EDT / 15:25 CEST
    Robotics – A Formula For Success
    Thomas Peter, Head Process Services and Robotics, Julius Bär
  • 9:50am EDT / 15:50 CEST
    Panel: Developing an AI-Driven, Customer-Centric Strategy
    – Miguel Rodriguez, Squirro
    – Frederico Venturieri, Salesforce
    – Sofia Spencer, Refinitiv
    – Vanessa Foser, C-Level & AI Business School
  • 10:35am EDT / 16:35 CEST
    AI and Augmented Intelligence for Financial Services
    Rudolf Falat, Digital transformation and start-up enthusiast
  • 10:50am EDT / 16:50 CEST
    The future of Context-Aware Distributed Mobile Search
    Prof. Fabio Crestani, Full Professor at the Faculty of Informatics of the Universita’ della Svizzera Italiana (USI)
  • 11:25am EDT / 17:25 CEST
    Empowering Your Team with Augmented Intelligence
    Patrice Neff, Chief Customer Officer, Squirro
  • 11:45am EDT / 17:45 CEST
    Closing Remarks
    Dorian Selz, CEO, Squirro

Day 2 – June 24, 2020

  • 8:00am EDT / 14:00 CEST
    Opening Remarks
    Miguel Rodriguez, CSO, Squirro
  • 8:20am EDT / 14:20 CEST
    Making AI Real for Every Organization
    Claudio Mirti, Data & AI Solution Specialist, Microsoft
  • 8:40am EDT / 14:40 CEST
    On the Usage of Weak Supervision to Enhance ML Quality of Unstructured Data
    Alan Ferrari, Senior Software Engineer, Squirro
  • 9:00am EDT / 15:00 CEST
    Understanding AI, Its Market Landscape, and Business Impacts
    Michael Wu, Chief AI Strategist, PROS
  • 9:25am EDT / 15:25 CEST
    Panel: The Data-Driven Culture of Tomorrow
    – Dorian Selz, Squirro
    – Daniel Turi, Allianz
    – Michael Wu, PROS
  • 10:05am EDT / 16:05 CEST
    Tools to build the modern enterprise
    Chip Alexandru, Retail and Consumer Consulting Lead, Director, PwC
  • 10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST
    The Power of Graphs: New Opportunities in Analysis and Machine Learning on Networks
    Prof. Mirco Musolesi, University College of London
  • 11:00am EDT / 17:00 CEST
    Understanding How the Insights Engine Drives Success
    Toni Birrer, CTO, Squirro
  • 11:20am EDT / 17:20 CEST
    Closing Remarks
    Miguel Rodriguez, CSO, Squirro

Day 3 – June 25, 2020

  • 8:00am EDT / 14:00 CEST
    Opening Remarks
    Patrice Neff, Chief Customer Officer, Squirro
  • 8:20am EDT / 14:20 CEST
    The Confluence of Design and Data Science : Enabling Persona Intelligence
    Shekaran Sury, Sr. Partner, Analytics & AI Consulting, Wipro
  • 8:40am EDT / 14:40 CEST
    Generating value with unstructured data
    Sofia Spencer, Director, M&A and Capital Raising Propositions, Refinitiv
    Andrei Borsaru, Solutions Business Director, Refinitiv
  • 9:15am EDT / 15:15 CEST
    From Data to $$
    Davide Gallo, Business Development Manager for AI/ML, AWS
  • 9:45am EDT / 15:45 CEST
    Panel: Scaling Augmented Intelligence Across the Enterprise
    – Patrice Neff, Squirro
    – Davide Gallo, AWS
    – Vivekananda Karmakar, Wipro
    – Heiko Fischer, Synpulse
    – Vanessa Foser, C-Level & AI Business School
  • 10:35am EDT / 16:35 CEST
    Using Insights to make better underwriting decisions
    Konrad Niggli, Managing Partner, Synpulse
  • 11:00am EDT / 17:00 CEST
    B2B Marketing in the Era of AI
    Eugenie Weissheim, Senior Solution Engineer, Salesforce
  • 11:20am EDT / 17:20 CEST
    Expanding Partner Capabilities with Augmented Intelligence
    Patrice Neff, Chief Customer Officer, Squirro
  • 11:40pm EDT / 17:40 CEST
    Closing Remarks
    Patrice Neff, Chief Customer Officer, Squirro

Join The Conversation

#AIM2020

Access to all the keynotes and panel sessions