AI-Driven Transformation and Innovation in Manufacturing

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 am EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET

Preparing for the Digital Transformation with Augmented Intelligence

According to the International Data Corporation (IDC), worldwide spending on the technologies and services that enable digital transformation has been forecast to reach $1.97 trillion in 2022.

“If you’re stuck to the old way and don’t have the capacity to digitalize manufacturing processes, your costs are probably going to rise, your products are going to be late to market, and your ability to provide distinctive value-add to customers will decline,” says Stephen Ezell, an expert in global innovation policy at the Information Technology and Innovation Foundation.

The applications of Artificial Intelligence across the manufacturing value chain will be critical to remain competitive in this evolving landscape. Industry 4.0 see’s AI used for new customer acquisition, machinery maintenance, supply chain optimization, and much more.

Register for this webinar to understand how your team will be augmented with AI-driven insights, recommendations, and automation, the innovation that will lead your transformation.

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 am EDT
15:00 BST
16:00 CET