The AI Pathway to Transformation in Commercial Insurance

Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:00 am EDT | 03:00 pm GMT | 04:00 pm CET

Squirro and Accenture discuss how Commercial Insurance can be transformed leveraging AI

The most disruptive changes in the insurance industry will be led by the advances in and utilization of key technologies. Primarily, it will include the adaptation of AI to create desirable products, harness insights from new data sources, optimize processes and costs, and improve customer experiences. According to a recent Accenture report:

  • Digital transformation grants insurance companies exceptional capabilities. But it also creates enormous expectations.
  • Amid these rising expectations, insurers are investing in digital technologies, raising the question of how leaders will set themselves apart.
  • Insurers looking to differentiate themselves must be aware of technology trends that will characterize the “post-digital” future.

This same report says that insurance workforces are becoming Human+: each worker is empowered by their skills and knowledge plus a new set of tech-driven capabilities. Now, insurers must adapt technology strategies to support a new way of working in the post-digital age.

Join this webinar with Squirro and Accenture to learn how your teams can be empowered with AI-driven insights and recommendations, creating an environment of Augmented Intelligence.

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:00 am EDT
03:00 pm GMT
04:00 pm CET