Machine Learning in Finance – Deal Sourcing and Recommendations

Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 am EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET

Operationalizing the Digital Transformation for Financial Services

While AI can mean different things to different people, Machine Learning (ML) has a more specific meaning. This becomes especially true when discussing ML for Finance in relation to deal origination and recommendations. The understanding and proper utilization of your ML environment is integral for a successful Financial Services transformation.

With a concrete application of pre-trained algorithms to unstructured data, the deal sourcing process, supported by automatically generated insights and recommendations, becomes incredibly more productive. This results in a direct, measurable, and positive impact on the bottom line.

Join us at this webinar to understand the following:

  • Machine Learning and unstructured data in FS
  • Developing a digital strategy using ML
  • Identifying the technology needed to execute the strategy

Register today and save your place at this webinar, where you will also be able to ask industry professionals the questions you’ve been wondering about.

REGISTER TODAY

Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 am EDT
15:00 BST
16:00 CET

Register in New Window