Using AI to Maximize the ROI of Unstructured Data

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:00am EDT | 03:00pm GMT | 04:00pm CET

Empowering Bankers for the Next Level of Success

Data has grown to become an enormous cost when considering its storage and transfer. What typically goes uncalculated are the costs associated with the missed opportunities that stem from neglected data. This is especially true within financial services and banking organizations.

There is incredible insight and opportunity within currently unused data. Using AI and machine learning to sort and analyze vast amounts of unstructured data in real time significantly increases organizations’ ROI and greatly enhances customer experience. Squirro’s Augmented Intelligence solutions offer accelerated trading decisions which help financial institutions to make informed decisions for business growth.

Watch this webinar recording to learn how your organization can maximize its ROI by utilizing AI-driven insights to optimize business decisions.

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:00am EDT
03:00pm GMT
04:00pm CET