Webinar: Wealth Management & Private Banking – Augmenting the Advisor

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:00am EDT / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET

Client Satisfaction with Artificial Intelligence

High-net-worth individuals (HNWI) have incredibly high expectations that financial advisors need to meet in order to maintain their relationships. Managing client expectations, although a difficult task, is only part of the picture. The more important part is actually showing results. Although this has always been difficult to do, this too has become a highly complex process with the explosive growth of information available.

Managing information, a critical component of wealth management and private banking workflows, can be greatly improved with the advent of Artificial Intelligence (AI). Properly implemented, it analyzes all of the most relevant data that exist internal and external to the firm, contextualizes it and extracts the key insights from it, and then delivers these insights to the right people at the right time.

This introduces significant efficiencies and maximizes output across the client lifecycle, from discovering new opportunities to faster conversions to better customer support and churn reduction.

Watch this webinar to learn how introducing AI to the customer development and satisfaction process helps augment your team’s output and improves the bottom line.

Watch Now

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:00 am EDT
14:00 GMT
15:00 CET