Webinar

AI-Driven Client Relationship Management

May 27, 2021
9:00am EDT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

Transform your CRM to a System of Insight

When it comes to building relationships, two of the most important elements are trust and understanding. Typically, trust is formed by developing an understanding of many things. This includes an understanding of goals, individuals, influences, and much more. Specific to building client relationships, the challenge that most companies struggle with is in obtaining the insights that help them understand and support those goals, individuals, influences, and other factors that trust is built on.

The Customer Relationship Management (CRM) system that business leaders rely on does a great job storing bits of information about clients, but this only goes so far as to help build trust with the client. Knowing things such as names, titles, and locations are table stakes. Think of the valuable information that’s available yet often missed, such as relevant news, impactful social media posts, and significant internal updates. The CRM, out of the box, cannot process the information that contains key insights.

Your CRM can be more than just a storage point for fundamental client information, it can be used to generate insights that build successful relationships. This is possible by using innovative AI solutions that are able to convert vast amounts of specifically textual data into these critical insights from directly within your CRM.

Register for this webinar to learn how you can have your CRM connect to and contextualize the massive wealth of information that is spread across a wide variety of internal and external sources, producing the insights that drive customer success.

Register for The Webinar