Automation meets GDPR – easily identify and manage requests

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 10:00 EDT

Reducing costly GDPR risks with Cognitive Search Technology

9 months since the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)  became directly binding to any size organisation holding EU citizen data, many still struggle to execute compliance procedures.

At the same time, consumer awareness of their rights under GDPR is growing exponentially with every reported data breach. TechRadar counts a total of 59,000 data breaches across Europe since the regulation took effect.

Are you ready for your customers exercising their right to request personal information – otherwise known as a ‘Subject Access Request’ (SAR)?

Join this webinar to learn how Cognitive Search can automate the most important aspects of GDPR compliance:

  • Identify SAR in real time and present in a workbench for review
  • Capture relevant data across systems (email, Sharepoint, CRM, Atlassian and many more)
  • Produce a complete, personalised report
  • Manage your entire workflow in a fully GDPR compliant dashboard

Our cyber security and technology experts are on hand to share their knowledge and consulting experience in the Q&A session.

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
14:00 GMT
15:00pm CET
10:00am EDT