Webinar: AI-Driven Customer Insights in Financial Services

Thursday, March 26, 2020
10:00 am EDT / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET

Unlocking data to drive more revenue and profitability

What if there was a way to increase customer lifetime value?

This can be made possible with the use of the incredible wealth of customer data available to your organization. There’s so much of this data, that it is humanly impossible to harness it to its full potential.

Cutting edge AI and automation solutions can be used to gather, analyze, and contextualize all of this data and produce actionable insights and recommendations.

But this technology isn’t a replacement for human capabilities.

Augmented Intelligence, which merges computational power with human intelligence, empowers advisor consultants in asset management, financial advisors in wealth management, registered investment advisors in private banking, and commercial bankers to understand their customers better than ever before. These Financial Services professionals get a holistic, 360-degree view and deep insight about each client.

Having the ability to take action in real-time, based on all of the most relevant information, and tailoring product and service offers is the future of generating new opportunities, improving customer success, and reducing churn.

Watch this webinar to learn how you can leverage augmented intelligence to provide a rich, compelling, and personalized service to your customers, turning untapped data into customer success.

Register Now

Thursday, March 26, 2020
10:00 am EDT
14:00 GMT
15:00 CET