Events

Lessons learned, use case discussions, applied knowledge – join us for any of the events!

Webinars

Transforming Businesses with Insights

Wednesday 29th March 2017 – 9am PST  /  12pm EDT  /  5pm BST

Guest Speaker: James McCormick, Forrester

Register to Attend

SQ Forrester


Request your Recording

Spring Webinar Series on Service Insights and Customer Insights

Regional Webinars on Demand

Request a Recording

Squirro + ServiceNow

15th February, 2pm EST

How to Launch a Successful Partnership to Boost your ITSM Opportunities

Register


Trade Shows

unnamed

Squirro + IBM @ CeBIT, Hanover, Germany

20-24th March 2017

 

Meet us in Hanover

5cae3c71-fa4f-41f9-a789-a8ef743e3510

Silicon Valley Meets Switzerland, Lugano

31st March 2017

 

meet us in Lugano

cio_logo1

CIO Summit, Europe – Frankfurt, Germany

May 3 – 5, 2017

 

Meet us in Frankfurt

k17_logo_cmyk_dates_oc_v3

Knowledge 17 – Orlando

May 7 – 11, 2017

 

Meet us in Florida

sits_logo_main

SITS 17 – Olympia, London

June 7 – 8, 2017

 

Meet us in London

Big Data Workshop


MoreBangForYourBuck
Get more bang for your Byte

“The hardest part of data science is not building an accurate model or obtaining good, clean data, but defining feasible problems and coming up with reasonable ways of measuring solutions.” Y. Seroussi

Agreed.

Find out how you can crack the hardest part of data science!

Learn more