Squirro App Building Day

Build Your Own Cognitive Search App

June 22, 2021
EU / APAC Session: 08:00h BST / 09:00h CEST / 15:00h SGT
US Session: 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00h BST / 17:00h CEST

Squirro App Building Day

Learn from our experts how to set up AI-powered search in just a few steps

Attend the training to:

  • Discover the benefits of the Squirro App Studio, a no-code / low-code app building platform.
  • See how Cognitive Search can help you to reduce search times by up to 90%.
  • Learn from our experts how to build your own and personalized Cognitive Search app.

After the session, all attendees will get a free 30-days trial for the Cognitive Search app.

Register For Your Session
LOW-CODE APP BUILDING

A unique search experience for your users and customers, built on your own!

Enterprise Search has always been a challenging area, in particular, for its users. They struggle to find the correct information, are required to search through vast amounts of dispersed data, independent data sources, and deal with different document-related issues: formatting, versions, and naming conventions. These factors alone make search exhausting and time-consuming.

Artificial Intelligence (AI), machine learning (ML), and natural language processing (NLP) address these challenges and provide the tools to create the required changes. Instead of spending time searching and struggling to find the correct information, AI-powered search provides robust insights quickly and effectively. This is done through an easy-to-use interface that understands the users’ intent and their needs.

Squirro’s Cognitive Search solution offers precisely this: a unique search experience that gathers data from internal and external sources, understands the users’ intent in context, and provides them with the correct information at the right time.

Leading global corporations, such as the Bank of England and Helvetia, are already leveraging the benefits of Cognitive Search internally and externally. Now, you can go even further and build your own Cognitive Search application, personalized to your company’s use cases and needs.

Register to attend the Squirro App Building Day and benefit from expert-led training on setting up Cognitive Search in just a few steps.

Speakers

Presenting For You

Patrice Neff, Co-Founder and Chief Customer Officer, Squirro
Peter Brejza, Solutions Engineer, Squirro

Attend & Receive a Free Trial

After the event, you will be able to build your own Cognitive Search application. And, seeing as we know that you will want to start right away, we are offering all attendees a free 30-days trial. This trial will allow you to apply what you will learn and fully benefit from the session’s practical outcomes. You will also see how the Cognitive Search app provides value from the word go!

The Squirro App Studio

It is important to say that a background in data science is not a prerequisite to attend the event and build your own app. We have developed the Squirro App Studio - our app builder - to enable you to set up Cognitive Search quickly and easily.

Squirro 1-Click Connectors

In addition, you will have an extensive set of connectors at your disposal that will allow you to unify your data and provide your users with actionable insights.

For example, with just one click, you can connect your Cognitive Search app with CRM systems such as Salesforce; market data including Refinitiv and Pitchbook; and enterprise systems, OneDrive, SharePoint, Confluence, Jira, Google Drive, Gmail, Dropbox and much more.

These are just a few examples of the Squirro 1-click connectors. They enable a connection through an industry-standard OAuth2 setup, thereby allowing Squirro to index data without ever storing your confidential credentials for the source system.

Learn more about our Squirro connectors on this page.

Squirro Cognitive Search

Squirro Cognitive Search is the next generation of enterprise search that uses AI and machine learning to provide a unique search experience. This application increases the efficiency and effectiveness of search across enterprises and reduces search times by up to 90%.

One of the biggest challenges for enterprise search relates to having many different data sources (CRMs, intranets, corporate clouds, market data....). Squirro Cognitive Search allows the users to search across multiple enterprise systems, external and internal data sources.

Finally, Cognitive Search turns complex data sets coming from all those sources into highly intuitive dashboards that can be utilized by business and tech users, customers, and other stakeholders.

Watch

Learn more about Squirro Cognitive Search