Webinar: Unlocking Insights to Create Opportunities During Uncertainty

Thursday, April 30, 2020
10:00 am EDT / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Leveraging Augmented Intelligence solutions to navigate challenging times

The world is currently in the grip of the coronavirus pandemic. It’s an uncertain and anxious time, with fears not only about health and safety but also about how businesses can maintain momentum throughout this period.

In such times of crisis, being aware of all the risks so that you can mitigate their possible impact, and gaining a deep understanding of what your customers are experiencing is crucial. Actionable insights drive success. These insights enable the identification of new opportunities in real-time and they can deliver a first-class customer experience that encourages loyalty and increases business.

Building a system of insights and recommendations is essential to this success and it relies on the use of unstructured data. A proper augmented intelligence solution is capable of gathering and analyzing terabytes of unstructured data to extract the insight you need to delight and retain customers, especially during this time of uncertainty. Furthermore, collating all of these insights relating to a customer within a single dashboard helps to identify risks and opportunities as soon as they occur.

Watch this webinar to learn how to take advantage of Augmented Intelligence solutions to navigate challenging times, being aware of the risks, and detecting new business opportunities.

Watch Now

Thursday, April 30, 2020
10:00 am EDT
15:00 GMT
16:00 CET