Skip to main content

Discover how Squirro's Generative Employee Agents empower 900 Client Advisors in Asset Management! Read Our Case Study

Event

How Augmented Intelligence is Disrupting the Insurance Industry

Augmented Intelligence is going to have a significant impact on the future of insurance. This revolution is not far off, and the industry is on the verge of a monumental, tech-driven shift.

For every single insurance company, success will hinge on making the most of data and analytics. Nearly none have begun to scratch the surface of the opportunities available within Commercial Insurance, Commercial Underwriting, and Reinsurance.

Watch this webinar to understand how human judgment combined with AI-driven insights can help you:

  • Gain a comprehensive understanding of customers and markets
  • Uplift the customer experience by offering the right products
  • Manage faster claims handling and underwriting processes
  • Pro-actively generate new leads and opportunities
  • Gather insights from all data, internal and external to the company

Learn about Squirro’s applications in Commercial Insurance, Commercial Underwriting, and Reinsurance.

 

 

Webinar Registration

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:00am EST
03:00pm GMT
04:00pm CET

Steven Grinberg
Post By Steven Grinberg January 16, 2019

Discover More from Squirro

Check out the latest news and updates on Squirro, partners, events, and more

Interview:
News
Interview:"The Squirro Academy is the place to unleash your passion and bridge any sector-related gaps you may encounter."
What to Expect at Asia Tech x Singapore 2024
News
What to Expect at Asia Tech x Singapore 2024
Squirro Marks Its Second Year on the KMWorld 100 Companies List
News
Squirro Marks Its Second Year on the KMWorld 100 Companies List